Tenth Annual Report


Staff of the Body in 2005

Irish Clerk: Mr John Hamilton, Mr Eoin Faherty British Clerk: Ms Alda Barry
Counsellors/Advisers:British Consultant:
Ms Maeve Clery, Ms Dearbhla DoyleSir Michael Davies
Clerks , Committee A:Shadow Clerk, Committee A:
Ms Maeve Clery, Ms Dearbhla DoyleMr Huw Yardley
Shadow Clerks, Committee B:Clerk, Committee B:
Ms Elaine HollowedMr Mike Clark
Clerks, Committee C:Shadow Clerk, Committee C:
Ms Maeve CleryMr Mike Hennessy
Shadow Clerks, Committee D:Clerk, Committee D:
Ms Elaine HollowedMs Audrey Nelson
Irish Administrator: Mrs Veronica Carr, British Administrator: Miss Amanda Hay
Irish Assistants:
Ms Brigid Byrne, Mr David Keating

Media Consultant: Mr Mike Burns

previous page contents